• English
  • français


  • English
  • français

Membres de l'équipe SVS

Professeurs

Catalin Dima
Bureau : P2 221
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 67
Email : dima@u-pec.fr

Gaétan Hains
Bureau : P2 220
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 95
Email : gaetan.hains@u-pec.fr

Régine Laleau
Bureau : P2 208
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 97
Email : laleau@u-pec.fr

Lynda Mokdad
Bureau : P2 206
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 43
Email : lynda.mokdad@u-pec.fr

Nihal Pekergin
Bureau : P2 205
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 44
Email : nihal.pekergin@u-pec.fr

Elisabeth Pelz
Bureau : P2 203
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 66 02
Email : pelz@u-pec.fr

Anatol Slissenko
Bureau : P2 217
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 63
Email : anatol.slissenko@sfr.fr

Daniele Varacca
Bureau : P2 203
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 66 02
Email : dvaracca@lacl.fr

Maîtres de conférences

Joël Brunet
Bureau : L2 126
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 17 25
Email : brunet@u-pec.fr

Joëlle Cohen
Bureau : P2 208
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 97
Email : j.cohen@u-pec.fr

Frédéric Gava
Bureau : P2 223
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 14 75
Email : gava@u-pec.fr

Frédéric Gervais
Bureau : P2 213
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 94
Email : frederic.gervais@u-pec.fr

Christophe Gnaho
Bureau : P2 222
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 89
Email : christophe.gnaho@parisdescartes.fr

Fabrice Mourlin
Bureau : P2 221
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 66 02
Email : fabrice.mourlin@wanadoo.fr

Youssouf Oualhadj
Bureau : P2 218
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 35
Email : youssouf.oualhadj@lacl.fr

Mathieu Sassolas
Bureau : P2 213
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 94
Email : mathieu.sassolas@u-pec.fr

Farida Semmak
Bureau : P2 222
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 89
Email : semmak@u-pec.fr

Sovanna Tan
Bureau : P2 208
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 97
Email : sovanna.tan@u-pec.fr

Julien Tesson
Bureau : P2 223
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 14 75
Email : julien.tesson@u-pec.fr

Minh-Anh Tran
Bureau : P2 218
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 35
Email : minh-anh.tran@u-pec.fr

Non-permanents

Farah Ait-Salaht
Bureau : P2 218
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 35
Email : farah.ait-salaht@prism.uvsq.fr

Neslihan Avcu
Bureau : P2 222
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 89
Email : neslihan.avcu@lacl.fr

Michel Blockelet
Bureau : P2 214
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 96
Email : michel.blockelet@lacl.fr

Rodica Bozianu
Bureau : P2 228
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : rodica.bozianu@u-pec.fr

Guy-Lahlou Djiken
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : guy-lahou.djiken@u-pec.fr

Cyril Dumont
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : cyril.dumont@lacl.fr

Thomas Fayolle
Bureau : P2 214
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 96
Email : thomas.fayolle@lacl.fr

Jean Fortin
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : jean.fortin@u-pec.fr

Brahim Fourra
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : brahim.fourra@lacl.fr

Nghi Huyunh
Bureau : P2 214
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 96
Email : nghi.huyunh@lacl.fr

Raouf Kabouche
Bureau : P2 214
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : raouf.kabouche@lacl.fr

Chong Li
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 95
Email : chong.li@lacl.fr

Charif Mahmoudi
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : charif.mahmoudi@lacl.fr

Djamal Mansouri
Bureau : P2 230
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : djamal.mansouri@lacl.fr

Quentin Monnet
Bureau : P2 228
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Email : quentin.monnet@lacl.fr

Dimitris Vekris
Bureau : P2 214
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 96
Email : dimitrios.vekris@u-pec.fr





Adresse :

LACL, Département d'Informatique
Faculté des Sciences et Technologie
61 avenue du Général de Gaulle
94010 Créteil Cedex

Secrétariat :

Flore Tsila
Bâtiment P2 - 2ème étage - bureau 215
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 16 47
Fax : +33 (0)1 45 17 66 01

Direction :

Régine Laleau
Bâtiment P2 - 2ème étage - bureau 208
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 17 65 97
Fax : +33 (0)1 45 17 66 01